Scroll Top

Steering Committee

Click on the button to learn more

 (University of Tennessee)

 (Indiana University)

 (University of KwaZulu-Natal)

 (Council for Scientific and Industrial Research)

contact us

For programme related inquiries contact:

Dr Werner Janse Van Rensburg

Research Manager: CHPC

T: +27 83 381 5907  E:

contact us

For general logistics and sponsorship inquiries contact:

Ms. Nox Moyake

Communications Manager: CHPC

T: +27 72 026 6762  E: